How do I delete an Event?
In order to avoid having to restore your events after deletion and introducing an overhead, we don't currently provide this functionality. Instead of deleting a event you can 'Unpublish' the event and it will be hidden. If you require the event permanently deleted from the platform we can of course delete it for you. Please contact us if you require an event deleted.