How does the Directory's Contact Workflow protect my contact details?
The directory uses a communications workflow form which will not share your contact details.
(Note: We use a communications workflow form which will not share your contact details)
How does it protect your contact details?
Each listing has a contact linked to the organisation/individual.
Users searching for an organisation/individual can view directory listing.
They can send a message to the organisation/individual by clicking the 'Send Message' button.
The 'Send Message' button is linked to a message form.
When a user enters a message, it is routed via our communications workflow to the contact linked to the directory listing. The user's email address is not shared at any point, the message is sent via the CPD Portal and is sent from the platform's mailbox.
If a listing required updating, you can request un update by clicking the button at the bottom of each directory listing.